22805 - BBS ANVT WEEKLY SF Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 5 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS ANVT WEEKLY SF - 22805 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). BBS ANVT WEEKLY SF runs on undefined . BBS ANVT WEEKLY SF train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 12:45 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 20:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DNKLDHENKANAL13:5313:552 mins61-11
TLHDTALCHER ROAD14:2814:302 mins109-11
ANGLANGUL14:5014:522 mins121-11
RAIRRAIKAKHOL15:5816:002 mins207-11
SBPYSAMBALPUR CITY17:0017:055 mins272-11
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN18:4018:455 mins317-11
ROUROURKELA20:0520:2015 mins419-11
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR21:4521:505 mins517-11
MURIMURI00:5801:002 mins649-12
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY02:0502:1510 mins702-12
CRPCHANDRAPURA02:4602:482 mins717-12
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO03:1003:155 mins734-12
KQRKODERMA04:2004:222 mins827-12
GAYAGAYA JN05:5005:555 mins903-12
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN08:4509:0015 mins1107-12
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ11:1211:175 mins1260-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL13:4513:5510 mins1454-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye