22802 - MAS VSKP WEEKLY SF Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 50 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS VSKP WEEKLY SF - 22802 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). MAS VSKP WEEKLY SF runs on undefined . MAS VSKP WEEKLY SF train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 21:10 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPESULLURUPETA22:2322:252 mins82111
GDRGUDUR JN23:1523:172 mins137211
NLRNELLORE23:4923:501 min176211
OGLONGOLE01:1701:181 min292112
TELTENALI JN02:3402:351 min39812
NGNTNEW GUNTUR03:3003:322 mins423112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN04:5005:0010 mins45412
EEELURU05:5105:521 min513212
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM06:2106:221 min561212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY07:0807:102 mins603312
SLOSAMALKOT JN07:4907:501 min65312
ANVANNAVARAM08:1908:201 min69012
AKPANAKAPALLE09:5309:552 mins77012
DVDDUVVADA10:1310:152 mins78612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye