22801 - VSKP MAS WEEKLY SF Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 35 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP MAS WEEKLY SF - 22801 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). VSKP MAS WEEKLY SF runs on Sat . VSKP MAS WEEKLY SF train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 18:55 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DVDDUVVADA19:3019:322 mins1811
AKPANAKAPALLE19:3819:402 mins3411
ANVANNAVARAM20:2920:301 min11411
SLOSAMALKOT JN20:5821:002 mins15111
RJYRAJAMUNDRY21:3821:402 mins20111
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM22:3422:351 min243311
EEELURU23:0623:071 min291311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN00:3500:4510 mins35012
NGNTNEW GUNTUR01:4001:422 mins380112
TELTENALI JN02:2802:302 mins405312
OGLONGOLE03:5804:002 mins512312
NLRNELLORE05:0805:102 mins628312
GDRGUDUR JN06:2306:252 mins666112
SPESULLURUPETA07:0907:101 min721212
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL09:30----8041112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye