22708 - TPTY-VSKP TRI-WKY DB DKR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 10 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY-VSKP TRI-WKY DB DKR - 22708 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). TPTY-VSKP TRI-WKY DB DKR runs on Sun Thurs Sat . TPTY-VSKP TRI-WKY DB DKR train departs from TIRUPATI at 21:50 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN22:0822:102 mins102,311
KHTSRI KALAHASTI22:2922:301 min33211
GDRGUDUR JN23:3123:321 min9311
NLRNELLORE00:0000:022 mins131212
OGLONGOLE01:2401:251 min247112
CLXCHIRALA01:5902:001 min29712
TELTENALI JN02:5302:552 mins354512
NGNTNEW GUNTUR03:3803:402 mins379112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN04:5005:0010 mins40912
EEELURU05:5005:522 mins469212
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM06:2906:301 min51712
RJYRAJAMUNDRY07:0807:102 mins55912
SLOSAMALKOT JN07:4807:502 mins60612
TUNITUNI08:4408:451 min66012
AKPANAKAPALLE09:5309:552 mins72412
DVDDUVVADA10:1310:152 mins73912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye