22706 - JAT-TPTY HUMSAFAR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
53 hrs 55 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAT-TPTY HUMSAFAR - 22706 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). JAT-TPTY HUMSAFAR runs on Sat . JAT-TPTY HUMSAFAR train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 05:30 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 11:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--05:30--011
JRCJALANDHAR CANT09:4009:455 mins21311
LDHLUDHIANA JN11:0011:1010 mins26511
UMBAMBALA CANT JN13:0013:1515 mins37811
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG16:4516:5510 mins58811
JHSJHANSI JN00:1000:2010 mins99412
HBJHABIBGANJ05:1505:205 mins129112
NGPNAGPUR12:3012:4010 mins167412
BPQBALHARSHAH16:4016:5010 mins188512
KZJKAZIPET JN20:0820:102 mins212012
SCSECUNDERABAD JN22:5523:005 mins225112
RCRAICHUR03:3803:402 mins254113
GTLGUNTAKAL JN05:3805:402 mins266213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye