22705 - TPTY-JAT HUMSAFAR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
51 hrs 45 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY-JAT HUMSAFAR - 22705 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). TPTY-JAT HUMSAFAR runs on Tue . TPTY-JAT HUMSAFAR train departs from TIRUPATI at 17:25 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 21:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GTLGUNTAKAL JN22:3022:355 mins32011
RCRAICHUR00:4000:422 mins44112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN06:5507:2025 mins73212
KZJKAZIPET JN09:1409:162 mins86412
BPQBALHARSHAH13:3013:4010 mins109812
NGPNAGPUR16:2016:3010 mins130912
HBJHABIBGANJ22:4822:535 mins169812
JHSJHANSI JN02:5003:0010 mins199513
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG09:3009:4010 mins240213
UMBAMBALA CANT JN13:0013:1010 mins261113
LDHLUDHIANA JN15:1215:208 mins272513
JRCJALANDHAR CANT16:1016:155 mins277713
JATJAMMU TAWI21:10----298913

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye