22698 - MAS- HUBLI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 20 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS- HUBLI EXP - 22698 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to UBL (HUBLI JN). MAS- HUBLI EXP runs on Sun . MAS- HUBLI EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 15:00 hrs and arrives at HUBLI JN at 06:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM15:5816:002 mins69111
KPDKATPADI JN16:4816:502 mins130111
JTJJOLARPETTAI18:1018:155 mins21411
BWTBANGARAPET19:1819:202 mins292311
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM20:0820:102 mins348311
BANDBANASWADI20:2020:222 mins35511
YPRYASVANTPUR JN21:3521:5520 mins370411
TKTUMKUR23:0323:052 mins43411
TTRTIPTUR00:0500:061 min505212
ASKARSIKERE JN00:4000:455 mins53012
RRBBIRUR JN01:2801:302 mins57612
DVGDAVANGERE03:0803:102 mins69012
HRRHARIHAR03:2803:302 mins70412
RNRRANIBENNUR03:5403:551 min72612
HVRHAVERI04:2404:251 min75912
UBLHUBLI JN06:20----83412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye