22697 - UBL CHENNAI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 20 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UBL CHENNAI EXP - 22697 runs from UBL (HUBLI JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). UBL CHENNAI EXP runs on undefined . UBL CHENNAI EXP train departs from HUBLI JN at 20:25 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 11:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBLHUBLI JN--20:25--0111
HVRHAVERI21:3321:352 mins7611
RNRRANIBENNUR22:0622:071 min10811
HRRHARIHAR22:3322:352 mins13111
DVGDAVANGERE22:5122:532 mins14411
RRBBIRUR JN00:3300:352 mins25912
ASKARSIKERE JN01:3501:405 mins30412
TTRTIPTUR02:0802:102 mins33012
TKTUMKUR03:2303:252 mins40012
YPRYASVANTPUR JN05:0005:3030 mins464412
BANDBANASWADI05:5305:552 mins479112
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM06:0806:102 mins487212
BWTBANGARAPET07:0807:102 mins543412
JTJJOLARPETTAI08:1308:152 mins62112
KPDKATPADI JN09:2309:252 mins705212
AJJARAKKONAM10:1310:152 mins76512
PERPERAMBUR11:0311:052 mins828112
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL11:45----8341112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye