22686 - CDG-YPR BI WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
50 hrs 55 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CDG-YPR BI WEEKLY EXPRESS - 22686 runs from CDG (CHANDIGARH) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). CDG-YPR BI WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on Tue undefined . CDG-YPR BI WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from CHANDIGARH at 03:25 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 06:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UMBAMBALA CANT JN04:1004:2010 mins68211
PNPPANIPAT JN05:4005:422 mins177211
NDLSNEW DELHI07:5008:1020 mins266811
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN08:3008:4515 mins274411
JHSJHANSI JN14:5515:0510 mins676311
BPLBHOPAL JN19:2519:3510 mins967111
BSLBHUSAVAL JN01:3501:405 mins136612
MMRMANMAD JN04:1004:155 mins155012
PUNEPUNE JN11:0511:2015 mins1862312
MRJMIRAJ JN16:3516:405 mins2141112
BGMBELGAUM18:4818:502 mins2278112
DWRDHARWAR21:1821:202 mins2400212
UBLHUBLI JN22:1022:2010 mins2420312
DVGDAVANGERE00:2800:302 mins2563113
ASKARSIKERE JN03:0803:102 mins270113
TKTUMKUR04:4304:452 mins2819113
YPRYASVANTPUR JN06:20----28834,5,613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye