22685 - YPR CDG BI WEEKLYEXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
52 hrs 35 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR CDG BI WEEKLYEXPRESS - 22685 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to CDG (CHANDIGARH). YPR CDG BI WEEKLYEXPRESS runs on Thurs undefined . YPR CDG BI WEEKLYEXPRESS train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 13:45 hrs and arrives at CHANDIGARH at 18:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKTUMKUR14:4814:502 mins65111
ASKARSIKERE JN16:1316:152 mins16111
DVGDAVANGERE18:3818:402 mins32011
UBLHUBLI JN21:4021:5010 mins464411
DWRDHARWAR22:1622:182 mins484111
BGMBELGAUM00:3000:322 mins606112
MRJMIRAJ JN03:1503:205 mins743112
PUNEPUNE JN08:4509:0015 mins10221,312
MMRMANMAD JN15:2015:255 mins13341,212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN17:5518:005 mins1518312
BPLBHOPAL JN00:3500:4510 mins1917213
JHSJHANSI JN06:0006:1010 mins2208213
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN13:0013:022 mins2610613
NDLSNEW DELHI13:3513:5520 mins2618313
PNPPANIPAT JN15:3315:352 mins2707313
UMBAMBALA CANT JN17:3517:405 mins2816713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye