22684 - LKO-YPR WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 0 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKO-YPR WEEKLY EXP - 22684 runs from LKO (LUCKNOW) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). LKO-YPR WEEKLY EXP runs on Fri . LKO-YPR WEEKLY EXP train departs from LUCKNOW at 18:30 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RBLRAE BARELI JN20:0020:055 mins7811
AMEAMETHI20:5420:562 mins138111
PBHPARTAPGARH JN21:5522:005 mins173111
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ00:2500:5530 mins23212
MKPMANIKPUR JN02:3002:322 mins338112
STASATNA03:3503:4510 mins415112
KTEKATNI04:5505:005 mins514512
JBPJABALPUR06:2506:3510 mins604112
NUNARSINGHPUR07:4807:502 mins688212
PPIPIPARIYA08:4808:502 mins782212
ETITARSI JN10:3510:4510 mins850512
BZUBETUL12:2512:283 mins956112
NGPNAGPUR15:1015:2010 mins114812
SEGMSEVAGRAM16:1816:202 mins122412
BPQBALHARSHAH18:5019:0010 mins136012
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR19:3919:401 min1429212
RDMRAMGUNDAM20:4920:501 min1502212
KZJKAZIPET JN22:1822:202 mins160212
MJFMALKAJGIRI01:0901:101 min1731213
KCGKACHEGUDA01:2501:3510 mins174013
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR03:0303:052 mins184613
GWDGADWAL04:3004:311 min192013
KRNTKURNOOL CITY05:4505:472 mins197613
DHNEDHONE07:0007:055 mins202913
GYGOOTY08:0908:101 min2084113
ATPANANTAPUR09:1309:152 mins214113
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN10:0510:105 mins217513
HUPHINDUPUR11:1811:202 mins225413
YNKYELAHANKA JN12:4812:502 mins2337213
YPRYASVANTPUR JN13:30----2347113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye