22683 - YPR LKO WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 0 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR LKO WEEKLY EXPRESS - 22683 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to LKO (LUCKNOW). YPR LKO WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on Mon . YPR LKO WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 23:40 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOW at 18:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
YNKYELAHANKA JN.23:5623:582 mins13-11
HUPHINDUPUR01:1101:132 mins96-12
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN02:3502:405 mins186-12
ATPANANTAPUR03:0803:102 mins220-12
GYGOOTY04:1804:202 mins277-12
DHNEDHONE05:3505:405 mins330-12
KRNTKURNOOL CITY06:3306:352 mins384-12
GWDGADWAL07:2907:301 min439-12
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR08:3308:352 mins514-12
KCGKACHEGUDA10:3010:4010 mins620-12
MJFMALKAJGIRI10:5911:001 min628-12
KZJKAZIPET JN13:1813:202 mins765-12
RDMRAMGUNDAM14:2914:301 min868-12
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR15:1915:201 min940-12
BPQBALHARSHAH17:2517:3510 mins1009-12
SEGMSEVAGRAM19:5619:582 mins1144-12
NGPNAGPUR21:0021:1010 mins1220-12
BZUBETUL23:3023:322 mins1411-12
ETITARSI JN01:4002:0020 mins1517-13
PPIPIPARIYA02:4802:502 mins1585-13
NUNARSINGHPUR03:4803:502 mins1679-13
JBPJABALPUR05:1005:2010 mins1763-13
KTEKATNI06:3506:405 mins1853-13
STASATNA08:1008:2010 mins1952-13
MKPMANIKPUR JN10:5010:522 mins2029-13
ALDALLAHABAD JN12:4513:1025 mins2128-13
PBHPARTAPGARH JN14:2514:305 mins2187-13
AMEAMETHI15:0315:052 mins2222-13
RBLRAE BARELI JN16:1216:175 mins2282-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye