22678 - KCVL-YPR A C EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 25 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCVL-YPR A C EXPRESS - 22678 runs from KCVL (KOCHUVELI) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). KCVL-YPR A C EXPRESS runs on Sat . KCVL-YPR A C EXPRESS train departs from KOCHUVELI at 12:50 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 04:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN13:3513:405 mins5911
CNGRCHENGANNUR14:4414:451 min12011
KTYMKOTTAYAM15:2715:303 mins15511
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN16:5517:005 mins21711
TCRTHRISUR18:0718:103 mins28811
PGTPALAKKAD19:3219:353 mins36511
CBECOIMBATORE JN20:4020:455 mins42011
TUPTIRUPPUR21:2321:252 mins47011
EDERODE JN22:0522:105 mins52011
SASALEM JN23:0223:053 mins58311
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM03:1803:202 mins83712
YPRYASVANTPUR JN04:15----86012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye