22666 - CBE-KSR UDAY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 55 minsvia 6 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CBE-KSR UDAY EXP - 22666 runs from CBE (COIMBATORE JN) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). CBE-KSR UDAY EXP runs on Sun Mon Tue Fri Sat undefined . CBE-KSR UDAY EXP train departs from COIMBATORE JN at 05:45 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TUPTIRUPPUR06:2306:252 mins5011
EDERODE JN07:1007:155 mins10111
SASALEM JN08:0708:103 mins16011
KPNKUPPAM09:5910:001 min32111
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM11:2911:301 min40911
SBCKSR BENGALURU12:40----42311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye