22665 - KSR-CBE UDAY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 45 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KSR-CBE UDAY EXP - 22665 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to CBE (COIMBATORE JN). KSR-CBE UDAY EXP runs on Sun Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . KSR-CBE UDAY EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 14:15 hrs and arrives at COIMBATORE JN at 21:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM14:3414:351 min1511
KPNKUPPAM15:4415:451 min10511
SASALEM JN17:3717:403 mins26911
EDERODE JN18:3518:405 mins33111
TUPTIRUPPUR19:3819:402 mins38211
CBFCOIMBATORE NRTH20:4820:502 mins42911
CBECOIMBATORE JN21:00----43211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye