22664 - JU-MS WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 50 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JU-MS WEEKLY EXP - 22664 runs from JU (JODHPUR JN) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). JU-MS WEEKLY EXP runs on Mon . JU-MS WEEKLY EXP train departs from JODHPUR JN at 21:35 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 16:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN--21:35--0211
LUNILUNI JN22:0322:063 mins3211
PMYPALI MARWAR22:3622:415 mins73111
MJMARWAR JN23:1323:152 mins10411
FAFALNA00:1800:202 mins170112
PDWAPINDWARA00:5901:012 mins22512
ABRABU ROAD02:0002:1010 mins26912
PNUPALANPUR JN03:2203:275 mins32212
MSHMAHESANA JN04:1804:202 mins38712
ADIAHMEDABAD JN06:3507:0025 mins460412
BRCVADODARA JN09:1509:205 mins55912
STSURAT11:2011:255 mins688212
NDBNANDURBAR14:3514:4510 mins84912
JLJALGAON JN17:4217:453 mins999312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN18:2018:255 mins1023712
AKAKOLA JN20:2020:255 mins1163212
BDBADNERA JN21:4521:505 mins1242212
WRWARDHA JN23:1523:183 mins133712
CDCHANDRAPUR01:3201:342 mins145613
BPQBALHARSHAH02:0502:1510 mins147013
WLWARANGAL05:5506:005 mins1712113
KMTKHAMMAM07:2807:302 mins1819113
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN09:2009:3010 mins191913
OGLONGOLE11:2411:251 min205813
NLRNELLORE12:5813:002 mins2175313
GDRGUDUR JN13:4313:452 mins2213113
MSCHENNAI EGMORE16:25----2355413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye