22663 - MS-JU WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 45 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS-JU WEEKLY EXP - 22663 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to JU (JODHPUR JN). MS-JU WEEKLY EXP runs on undefined . MS-JU WEEKLY EXP train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 15:15 hrs and arrives at JODHPUR JN at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GDRGUDUR JN17:2317:252 mins142211
NLRNELLORE17:5417:551 min180211
OGLONGOLE19:1919:201 min29611
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:5522:005 mins43411
KMTKHAMMAM23:3023:311 min534211
WLWARANGAL01:1801:202 mins641212
BPQBALHARSHAH05:3505:405 mins885512
CDCHANDRAPUR06:0106:021 min89912
BUXBHANDAK06:3106:321 min92312
WRWARDHA JN08:0008:055 mins1017112
BDBADNERA JN09:4509:505 mins1113112
AKAKOLA JN10:4010:455 mins1192112
SEGSHEGAON11:1411:151 min122912
BSLBHUSAVAL JN12:5513:005 mins1332112
JLJALGAON JN13:5514:005 mins1356212
NDBNANDURBAR16:5016:555 mins150712
STSURAT20:2020:255 mins1667112
BRCVADODARA JN22:1122:165 mins179612
ADIAHMEDABAD JN00:1500:3520 mins189613
MSHMAHESANA JN02:1002:122 mins196413
PNUPALANPUR JN04:0604:082 mins202913
ABRABU ROAD04:5005:0010 mins2082313
PDWAPINDWARA05:3405:362 mins212613
FAFALNA06:1606:182 mins218113
MJMARWAR JN08:0508:105 mins224713
PMYPALI MARWAR08:3808:435 mins2278113
LUNILUNI JN09:1909:223 mins231913
JUJODHPUR JN10:00----2351113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye