22662 - RMM-MS SUPERFAST EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 50 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RMM-MS SUPERFAST EXP - 22662 runs from RMM (RAMESWARAM) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). RMM-MS SUPERFAST EXP runs Daily. RMM-MS SUPERFAST EXP train departs from RAMESWARAM at 20:15 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 07:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MMMMANDAPAM20:4320:452 mins17111
RMDRAMANATHAPURAM21:1821:202 mins54111
PMKPARAMAKKUDI21:4821:502 mins90111
MNMMANAMADURAI JN22:1022:122 mins114111
SVGASIVAGANGA22:3822:402 mins13411
DKODEVAKOTTAI ROAD23:1423:151 min170111
KKDIKARAIKKUDI JN23:2823:302 mins175311
PDKTPUDUKKOTTAI00:0300:052 mins211112
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI01:1001:2010 mins264312
SRGMSRIRANGAM01:3801:402 mins276112
ALUARIYALUR02:3402:351 min334112
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN03:1803:202 mins387312
VMVILLUPURAM JN04:0804:102 mins442112
TMVTINDIVANAM04:4304:452 mins47912
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR05:0905:101 min50912
CGLCHENGALPATTU05:4305:452 mins544512
TBMTAMBARAM06:1306:152 mins575612
MBMMAMBALAM06:3306:352 mins593312
MSCHENNAI EGMORE07:05----600712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye