22661 - MS-RMM SUPERFAST EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 45 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MS-RMM SUPERFAST EXP - 22661 runs from MS (CHENNAI EGMORE) to RMM (RAMESWARAM). MS-RMM SUPERFAST EXP runs Daily. MS-RMM SUPERFAST EXP train departs from CHENNAI EGMORE at 17:50 hrs and arrives at RAMESWARAM at 04:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM18:1818:202 mins26811
CGLCHENGALPATTU18:5318:552 mins56611
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR19:1819:202 mins92311
TMVTINDIVANAM19:4319:452 mins12211
VMVILLUPURAM JN20:2520:305 mins159411
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN21:1321:152 mins214311
ALUARIYALUR21:5721:581 min267211
SRGMSRIRANGAM22:4222:431 min325111
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI23:1023:2010 mins337411
PDKTPUDUKKOTTAI00:0400:051 min389112
KKDIKARAIKKUDI JN00:4400:451 min426112
DKODEVAKOTTAI ROAD00:5100:521 min431112
SVGASIVAGANGA01:2401:251 min46712
MNMMANAMADURAI JN01:5301:552 mins487112
PMKPARAMAKKUDI02:1802:202 mins511112
RMDRAMANATHAPURAM02:4802:502 mins547112
MMMMANDAPAM03:1803:202 mins583112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye