22660 - DDN KCVL SUP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
57 hrs 55 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDN KCVL SUP EXP - 22660 runs from DDN (DEHRADUN) to KCVL (KOCHUVELI). DDN KCVL SUP EXP runs on Mon . DDN KCVL SUP EXP train departs from DEHRADUN at 05:50 hrs and arrives at KOCHUVELI at 15:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN07:2007:5535 mins52-11
RKROORKEE08:4008:455 mins93-11
DBDDEOBAND10:2510:272 mins153-11
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR10:4510:472 mins176-11
MTCMEERUT CITY11:2711:292 mins232-11
GZBGHAZIABAD12:3012:322 mins279-11
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN13:2013:5535 mins307-11
KOTAKOTA JN19:4519:5510 mins760-11
BRCVADODARA JN03:4904:0920 mins1292-12
STSURAT06:2506:305 mins1421-12
BSRVASAI ROAD10:5011:0010 mins1636-12
PNVLPANVEL12:1012:155 mins1702-12
RNRATNAGIRI17:4517:505 mins1988-12
MAOMADGAON21:0021:1010 mins2239-12
UDUDUPI01:3801:402 mins2493-13
MAJNMANGALORE JN03:0003:1010 mins2558-13
KGQKASARAGOD03:4803:502 mins2605-13
CANKANNUR05:0705:103 mins2691-13
CLTKOZHIKKODE06:1706:203 mins2780-13
SRRSHORANUR JN08:1008:2010 mins2866-13
TCRTHRISUR08:5709:003 mins2900-13
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN10:3010:355 mins2971-13
KTYMKOTTAYAM11:4711:503 mins3030-13
CNGRCHENGANNUR12:2812:302 mins3065-13
QLNKOLLAM JN13:5013:555 mins3127-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye