22653 - TVC NZM WKLY SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
49 hrs 10 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TVC NZM WKLY SF EXP - 22653 runs from TVC (THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). TVC NZM WKLY SF EXP runs on undefined . TVC NZM WKLY SF EXP train departs from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL at 00:30 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 01:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN01:2501:305 mins6511
KYJKAYANKULAM02:0302:052 mins106211
KTYMKOTTAYAM03:1703:203 mins161111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN05:1005:155 mins223111
TCRTHRISUR06:1706:203 mins295211
SRRSHORANUR JN07:1507:205 mins327311
CLTKOZHIKKODE08:4708:503 mins413311
CANKANNUR10:1210:153 mins502111
MAJNMANGALORE JN12:0512:1510 mins639211
UDUDUPI13:4813:502 mins721111
KAWRKARWAR16:1016:122 mins988111
MAOMADGAON17:1017:2010 mins1070211
KRMIKARMALI17:5217:542 mins1110111
RNRATNAGIRI20:5521:005 mins1404111
PNVLPANVEL03:1503:205 mins1767712
BSRVASAI ROAD04:5004:555 mins1834512
DRDDAHANU ROAD05:5605:582 mins1906112
VAPIVAPI06:2906:312 mins1956112
STSURAT08:1008:155 mins2049112
BHBHARUCH JN09:0009:022 mins2108312
BRCVADODARA JN10:0210:1210 mins2178212
RTMRATLAM JN14:2014:3010 mins243912
KOTAKOTA JN18:1518:205 mins2706112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR19:4819:502 mins2813112
BTEBHARATPUR JN22:2822:302 mins299612
MTJMATHURA JN23:3023:355 mins303012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye