22652 - PGT-MAS SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 5 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PGT-MAS SF EXP - 22652 runs from PGT (PALAKKAD) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). PGT-MAS SF EXP runs Daily. PGT-MAS SF EXP train departs from PALAKKAD at 15:10 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 04:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PGTNPALGHAT TOWN15:2315:252 mins411
POYPOLLACHI JN16:2516:305 mins5811
UDTUDUMALAIPPETTAI17:0117:021 min8711
PLNIPALANI18:0318:052 mins121211
CHPTCHATRAPPATTI18:1918:201 min13611
ODCODDAM HATRAM18:2918:301 min14611
APIAKKARAIPPATTI18:5118:521 min16811
DGDINDIGUL JN19:4519:505 mins17911
PALMPALAIYAM I20:2420:251 min22411
KRRKARUR21:0321:052 mins253111
MONRMOHANUR21:2121:221 min269111
NMKLNAMAKKAL21:3721:381 min287111
RASPRASIPURAM22:0422:051 min311111
SASALEM JN22:3522:4510 mins337511
MAPMORAPPUR23:2823:302 mins40211
JTJJOLARPETTAI00:2800:302 mins45712
GYMGUDIYATTAM01:1801:202 mins516212
KPDKATPADI JN01:4301:452 mins541212
AJJARAKKONAM02:3802:402 mins602212
TRLTIRUVALLUR03:0403:051 min62912
PERPERAMBUR03:3303:352 mins671112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye