22651 - MAS-PGT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 20 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-PGT EXPRESS - 22651 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to PGT (PALAKKAD). MAS-PGT EXPRESS runs Daily. MAS-PGT EXPRESS train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 21:40 hrs and arrives at PALAKKAD at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM22:3822:402 mins69111
KPDKATPADI JN23:3323:352 mins130111
GYMGUDIYATTAM23:5423:551 min155311
JTJJOLARPETTAI00:5400:551 min21412
SASALEM JN02:4002:5010 mins33412
RASPRASIPURAM03:0403:051 min35912
NMKLNAMAKKAL03:3403:351 min38512
MONRMOHANUR03:4903:501 min40312
KRRKARUR04:1304:152 mins41912
DGDINDIGUL JN06:0506:105 mins493112
APIAKKARAIPPATTI06:2406:251 min50312
ODCODDAM HATRAM06:4706:481 min52612
CHPTCHATRAPPATTI06:5706:581 min53612
PLNIPALANI07:1507:205 mins551112
UDTUDUMALAIPPETTAI08:0308:052 mins58512
POYPOLLACHI JN09:0009:055 mins61412
PGTNPALGHAT TOWN10:0510:105 mins66812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye