22650 - YERCAUD EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 5 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YERCAUD EXP - 22650 runs from ED (ERODE JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). YERCAUD EXP runs Daily. YERCAUD EXP train departs from ERODE JN at 21:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 04:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
EDERODE JN--21:00--0111
SGESANKARIDRUG21:2321:252 mins22111
SASALEM JN21:5522:005 mins63111
BQIBOMMIDI22:3922:401 min10611
BDYBUDDIREDDIPPATI22:4922:501 min11611
MAPMORAPPUR22:5923:001 min12911
SLYSAMALPATTI23:2423:251 min15311
TPTTIRUPATTUR JN23:4923:501 min17611
JTJJOLARPETTAI00:0800:102 mins18312
VNVANIYAMBADI00:2800:302 mins19912
ABAMBUR00:4300:452 mins21512
GYMGUDIYATTAM01:0301:052 mins242212
KPDKATPADI JN01:2801:302 mins267212
WJRWALAJAH ROAD JN01:4801:502 mins291112
AJJARAKKONAM02:2802:302 mins328212
TRLTIRUVALLUR02:5302:552 mins355112
PERPERAMBUR03:2303:252 mins391112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye