22649 - YERCAUD EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YERCAUD EXPRESS - 22649 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to ED (ERODE JN). YERCAUD EXPRESS runs Daily. YERCAUD EXPRESS train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 22:40 hrs and arrives at ERODE JN at 05:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PERPERAMBUR22:5322:541 min6211
TRLTIRUVALLUR23:2423:251 min48211
AJJARAKKONAM23:4823:502 mins75111
SHUSHOLINGHUR00:0900:101 min9612
WJRWALAJAH ROAD JN00:2400:251 min111112
KPDKATPADI JN00:4800:502 mins136112
GYMGUDIYATTAM01:0901:101 min161312
ABAMBUR01:2901:301 min188312
VNVANIYAMBADI01:4401:451 min20412
JTJJOLARPETTAI02:3002:355 mins220212
TPTTIRUPATTUR JN02:4602:471 min22812
MAPMORAPPUR03:2303:252 mins27512
BDYBUDDIREDDIPPATI03:3903:401 min28712
BQIBOMMIDI03:4903:501 min29812
SASALEM JN04:3504:405 mins340212
SGESANKARIDRUG05:1405:151 min378112
EDERODE JN05:55----399312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye