22648 - TVC KRBA SF EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 55 minsvia 54 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TVC KRBA SF EXPRESS - 22648 runs from TVC (THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL) to KRBA (KORBA). TVC KRBA SF EXPRESS runs on Mon Fri . TVC KRBA SF EXPRESS train departs from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL at 06:15 hrs and arrives at KORBA at 03:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN07:1007:155 mins65211
KYJKAYANKULAM07:4807:502 mins10611
MVLKMAVELIKARA07:5908:001 min114211
CNGRCHENGANNUR08:1308:152 mins126311
TRVLTIRUVALLA08:2408:251 min135211
KTYMKOTTAYAM09:1209:153 mins161211
TRTRTRIPUNITURA10:0410:051 min21111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN10:3010:355 mins223111
AWYALUVA10:5310:552 mins240311
AFKANGAMALI11:0411:051 min24911
CKICHALAKUDI11:2811:302 mins264211
IJKIRINJALAKUDA11:3911:401 min27111
TCRTHRISUR12:0712:103 mins295211
WKIWADAKANCHERI12:2512:261 min311211
SRRSHORANUR JN12:5013:1020 mins32711
OTPOTTAPPALAM13:2913:301 min340111
PGTPALAKKAD13:5714:003 mins372411
CBECOIMBATORE JN15:2715:303 mins4261,311
TUPTIRUPPUR16:0316:052 mins476211
EDERODE JN17:0017:1010 mins527111
SASALEM JN18:0718:103 mins589211
JTJJOLARPETTAI19:4819:502 mins70911
KPDKATPADI JN20:5020:555 mins793211
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL23:0523:3025 mins922411
GDRGUDUR JN01:3501:372 mins1060212
NLRNELLORE01:5301:541 min1098212
OGLONGOLE03:1903:201 min1214112
CLXCHIRALA03:5403:551 min126312
TELTENALI JN04:5404:551 min1321412
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN06:0506:105 mins135212
KMTKHAMMAM07:3007:322 mins1452212
WLWARANGAL09:0809:102 mins1560212
RDMRAMGUNDAM10:3410:351 min1660112
MCIMANCHERAL10:4910:501 min1674112
BPABELAMPALLI11:0911:101 min1694112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR11:3911:401 min1732112
BPQBALHARSHAH13:0513:1510 mins180212
CDCHANDRAPUR13:3413:351 min181612
HGTHINGANGHAT14:3414:351 min190012
SEGMSEVAGRAM15:1915:201 min193712
NGPNAGPUR16:5517:005 mins2013612
BRDBHANDARA ROAD17:5717:581 min207512
TMRTUMSAR ROAD18:1418:151 min209312
GGONDIA JN19:0019:055 mins2143412
DGGDONGARGARH20:0420:051 min221612
RJNRAJ NANDGAON20:3020:322 mins224712
DURGDURG21:2021:3010 mins2278312
RRAIPUR JN22:0522:1510 mins2315512
BYTBHATAPARA23:1823:202 mins2379412
BSPBILASPUR JN00:4001:0020 mins2425213
AKTIBH NIA01:2501:272 mins2452313
NIAJANJGIR NAILA01:4001:422 mins2467213
CPHIBH BUA02:0202:075 mins2479113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye