22644 - PNBE ERS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
50 hrs 15 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE ERS EXPRESS - 22644 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). PNBE ERS EXPRESS runs on Fri Sat . PNBE ERS EXPRESS train departs from PATNA JN at 14:00 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 16:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--14:00--02,311
PNCPATNA SAHEB14:2014:222 mins10111
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN14:4614:482 mins45111
MKAMOKAMEH JN15:1615:215 mins89111
KIULKIUL JN16:2016:255 mins123411
JAJJHAJHA17:3517:405 mins17711
JSMEJASIDIH JN18:1218:153 mins221111
MDPMADHUPUR JN18:4018:433 mins25011
CRJCHITTARANJAN19:2119:232 mins307211
ASNASANSOL JN19:5820:4042 mins332511
BURNBURNPUR20:5120:532 mins33711
ADRAADRA JN21:4021:455 mins37311
BQABANKURA22:3022:355 mins42611
VSUBISHNUPUR22:5823:002 mins45711
MDNMIDNAPORE00:0800:102 mins52912
HIJHIJILLI01:3101:332 mins54812
JERJALESWAR02:2802:302 mins61212
BLSBALASORE03:1503:205 mins660212
BHCBHADRAKH04:2004:222 mins72212
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD04:5805:002 mins76512
CTCCUTTACK06:0006:055 mins837412
BBSBHUBANESWAR06:4506:505 mins864412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN07:2007:4020 mins883612
BALUBALUGAN08:3508:372 mins95412
BAMBRAHMAPUR09:3509:405 mins1030212
PSAPALASA11:0511:072 mins110412
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD12:0012:022 mins117712
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN12:5713:025 mins124612
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM14:0514:2520 mins1307412
RJYRAJAMUNDRY17:2917:301 min1508112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN20:0520:1510 mins1657112
PERPERAMBUR03:3503:4510 mins208713
KPDKATPADI JN05:5006:0010 mins2218113
JTJJOLARPETTAI07:1807:202 mins230113
SASALEM JN09:0009:055 mins242013
EDERODE JN10:0510:1510 mins2479213
TUPTIRUPPUR10:5811:002 mins2529113
CBECOIMBATORE JN11:5512:005 mins2580413
PGTPALAKKAD13:0713:103 mins26342,313
TCRTHRISUR14:1214:153 mins2710113
AWYALUVA15:1315:152 mins2765113
ERSERNAKULAM JN16:15----2784613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye