22643 - PATNA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
50 hrs 45 minsvia 43 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PATNA EXPRESS - 22643 runs from ERS (ERNAKULAM JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). PATNA EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue . PATNA EXPRESS train departs from ERNAKULAM JN at 17:15 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 20:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ERSERNAKULAM JN--17:15--0111
AWYALUVA17:3317:352 mins19311
TCRTHRISUR18:2218:253 mins74211
PGTPALAKKAD19:5219:553 mins151411
CBECOIMBATORE JN21:2521:305 mins205311
TUPTIRUPPUR22:1322:152 mins256211
EDERODE JN23:0023:055 mins306111
SASALEM JN00:0200:053 mins365212
JTJJOLARPETTAI01:5301:552 mins48512
KPDKATPADI JN03:1003:3020 mins569212
PERPERAMBUR05:2505:3510 mins69912
OGLONGOLE10:2410:251 min991112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN13:0513:1510 mins1129512
RJYRAJAMUNDRY15:2715:292 mins1278312
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM19:1019:3020 mins1479112
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN20:2820:335 mins154012
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD21:3021:322 mins160912
PSAPALASA22:4522:472 mins168212
BAMBRAHMAPUR23:5023:555 mins1756112
BALUBALUGAN00:5300:552 mins183213
KURKHURDA ROAD JN02:0002:1010 mins1903113
BBSBHUBANESWAR02:3502:405 mins1922213
CTCCUTTACK03:1503:205 mins1949113
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD04:2004:222 mins202113
BHCBHADRAKH05:2805:302 mins2064313
BLSBALASORE06:1506:172 mins2126313
JERJALESWAR06:5807:002 mins217413
HIJHIJILLI07:5808:002 mins223813
MDNMIDNAPORE08:5509:005 mins225713
VSUBISHNUPUR09:5810:002 mins232913
BQABANKURA10:2510:305 mins2359113
ADRAADRA JN11:2511:305 mins2413113
BURNBURNPUR12:2612:282 mins244913
ASNASANSOL JN13:0013:2020 mins245413
CRJCHITTARANJAN13:4313:452 mins2479313
MDPMADHUPUR JN14:2414:262 mins2535213
JSMEJASIDIH JN14:5114:532 mins2565213
JAJJHAJHA16:2516:305 mins260913
KIULKIUL JN17:0517:072 mins2662313
MKAMOKAMEH JN17:4117:432 mins2696313
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN18:2218:242 mins2740313
PNCPATNA SAHEB19:2219:275 mins2776213
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T19:3919:412 mins2783313
PNBEPATNA JN20:00----27861013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye