22642 - SHM TVC SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 10 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHM TVC SF EXP - 22642 runs from SHM (SHALIMAR) to TVC (THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL). SHM TVC SF EXP runs on Sun Tue . SHM TVC SF EXP train departs from SHALIMAR at 23:05 hrs and arrives at THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL at 21:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN23:1823:202 mins6211
MCAMECHEDA00:0800:102 mins5712
KGPKHARAGPUR JN01:0201:4543 mins113312
BLSBALASORE03:1803:235 mins232212
BHCBHADRAKH04:2004:222 mins29412
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD04:5805:002 mins33712
CTCCUTTACK06:0006:055 mins409412
BBSBHUBANESWAR06:4506:505 mins437412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN07:2007:4020 mins456312
BALUBALUGAN08:3508:372 mins52712
BAMBRAHMAPUR09:3509:405 mins603212
PSAPALASA11:0511:072 mins67712
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD12:0012:022 mins75012
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN13:0013:055 mins81912
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM14:0514:2520 mins880312
RJYRAJAMUNDRY17:4417:451 min1080212
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN20:1020:2010 mins1229712
PERPERAMBUR03:4503:5510 mins165913
KPDKATPADI JN06:0006:1010 mins1783113
JTJJOLARPETTAI07:1807:202 mins186713
SASALEM JN09:0209:053 mins198713
EDERODE JN10:1010:2010 mins2049213
TUPTIRUPPUR11:0311:052 mins2099113
CBECOIMBATORE JN11:5512:005 mins2149213
PGTPALAKKAD13:0213:053 mins2203313
TCRTHRISUR14:1314:152 mins2280113
AWYALUVA15:1315:152 mins2335113
ERSERNAKULAM JN15:5516:005 mins2354213
SRTLCHERTHALA16:3416:351 min2388213
ALLPALAPPUZHA17:3217:353 mins2411113
AMPAAMBALA PUZHA17:5417:551 min2423113
HADHARIPAD18:0918:101 min2442213
KYJKAYANKULAM18:2818:302 mins2455213
QLNKOLLAM JN19:3019:355 mins2495113
TVPTRIVANDRUM PETT20:0920:101 min255713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye