22641 - SHALIMAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 55 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHALIMAR EXP - 22641 runs from TVC (THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL) to SHM (SHALIMAR). SHALIMAR EXP runs on Fri undefined . SHALIMAR EXP train departs from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL at 16:55 hrs and arrives at SHALIMAR at 13:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN17:5017:555 mins65211
KYJKAYANKULAM18:3818:402 mins10611
HADHARIPAD18:5919:001 min11911
AMPAAMBALA PUZHA19:2419:251 min137111
ALLPALAPPUZHA19:4219:453 mins149111
SRTLCHERTHALA20:2420:251 min173211
ERSERNAKULAM JN21:0521:105 mins206111
AWYALUVA21:3321:352 mins225311
TCRTHRISUR22:4222:453 mins280211
PGTPALAKKAD00:0700:103 mins357412
CBECOIMBATORE JN01:1801:202 mins41212
TUPTIRUPPUR01:5802:002 mins462212
EDERODE JN03:0003:055 mins512112
SASALEM JN03:4503:505 mins575512
JTJJOLARPETTAI05:5806:002 mins69512
KPDKATPADI JN07:0807:102 mins778212
PERPERAMBUR09:0409:051 min90212
OGLONGOLE14:3014:311 min1194112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN16:4517:0015 mins1332612
RJYRAJAMUNDRY19:1019:122 mins1481312
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM22:4523:0520 mins16823,412
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN00:0300:052 mins174313
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD01:0301:052 mins181213
PSAPALASA02:1002:122 mins188513
BAMBRAHMAPUR03:1503:205 mins1959113
BALUBALUGAN04:1504:172 mins203413
KURKHURDA ROAD JN05:2005:3010 mins2105413
BBSBHUBANESWAR06:0506:105 mins2124213
CTCCUTTACK06:4506:505 mins2152113
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD07:5007:522 mins222413
BHCBHADRAKH08:5508:572 mins226713
BLSBALASORE09:4209:442 mins2330313
KGPKHARAGPUR JN11:2011:3515 mins2448513
MCAMECHEDA12:2212:242 mins250513
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN13:1613:182 mins2556213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye