22640 - CHENNAI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 45 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHENNAI EXPRESS - 22640 runs from ALLP (ALAPPUZHA) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). CHENNAI EXPRESS runs Daily. CHENNAI EXPRESS train departs from ALAPPUZHA at 16:05 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRTLCHERTHALA16:2416:251 min24211
TUVRTURAVUR16:3416:351 min34111
ERSERNAKULAM JN17:1517:205 mins57111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN17:2817:302 mins60111
AWYALUVA17:4817:502 mins77311
AFKANGAMALI17:5918:001 min86211
DINRDIVINE NAGAR HALT (F18:0918:101 min99211
CKICHALAKUDI18:1418:151 min101211
IJKIRINJALAKUDA18:2418:251 min107111
TCRTHRISUR19:0219:053 mins131211
PNQPUNKUNNAM19:0719:081 min133211
WKIWADAKANCHERI19:1919:201 min148211
OTPOTTAPPALAM20:0420:051 min177111
PGTPALAKKAD20:3220:353 mins208411
PTJPODANUR JN21:5922:001 min257111
CBECOIMBATORE JN22:0822:102 mins263311
TUPTIRUPPUR22:4822:502 mins313211
EDERODE JN23:4523:505 mins363111
SASALEM JN00:4300:452 mins42612
JTJJOLARPETTAI02:2302:252 mins54612
KPDKATPADI JN03:3303:352 mins630212
AJJARAKKONAM04:2304:252 mins690212
AVDAVADI04:5805:002 mins738412
PERPERAMBUR05:1305:152 mins753112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye