22639 - ALLEPPEY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 35 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ALLEPPEY EXP - 22639 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to ALLP (ALAPPUZHA). ALLEPPEY EXP runs Daily. ALLEPPEY EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 21:05 hrs and arrives at ALAPPUZHA at 10:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM22:0322:052 mins69111
KPDKATPADI JN22:5322:552 mins130111
JTJJOLARPETTAI00:1300:152 mins21412
SASALEM JN01:2701:303 mins334212
EDERODE JN02:2702:303 mins396212
TUPTIRUPPUR03:0803:102 mins446112
CBECOIMBATORE JN04:0704:103 mins497112
PTJPODANUR JN04:1904:201 min503312
PGTPALAKKAD05:3205:353 mins551112
OTPOTTAPPALAM05:5806:002 mins583212
WKIWADAKANCHERI06:2306:252 mins612112
PNQPUNKUNNAM06:4906:501 min626112
TCRTHRISUR06:5206:553 mins628112
IJKIRINJALAKUDA07:1507:161 min65212
CKICHALAKUDI07:2207:231 min658112
DINRDIVINE NAGAR HALT (F07:2607:271 min66112
AFKANGAMALI07:4407:451 min67412
AWYALUVA07:5307:552 mins683112
IPLIDAPPALLI08:1408:151 min694112
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN08:2808:302 mins700212
ERSERNAKULAM JN08:4008:455 mins702312
TUVRTURAVUR09:1909:201 min725212
SRTLCHERTHALA09:3709:381 min736112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye