22635 - MAQ INTERCITY EX Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 0 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAQ INTERCITY EX - 22635 runs from MAO (MADGAON) to MAQ (MANGALORE). MAQ INTERCITY EX runs Daily. MAQ INTERCITY EX train departs from MADGAON at 16:00 hrs and arrives at MANGALORE at 23:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNOCANCONA16:3216:342 mins33111
KAWRKARWAR17:0417:062 mins59111
KTKUMTA18:1018:122 mins114111
BTJLBHATKAL19:0019:022 mins171111
BYNRBYNDOOR19:1819:202 mins186111
KUDAKUNDAPURA20:0620:082 mins222211
UDUDUPI21:0621:082 mins254111
SLSURATHKAL21:5021:522 mins299111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye