22634 - NZM TVC SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
51 hrs 20 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NZM TVC SF EXP - 22634 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to TVC (THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL). NZM TVC SF EXP runs on Sat . NZM TVC SF EXP train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 23:35 hrs and arrives at THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL at 02:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN02:0002:022 mins13412
BTEBHARATPUR JN02:2802:302 mins16712
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR04:4804:502 mins35012
KOTAKOTA JN06:1006:2010 mins458212
RTMRATLAM JN10:4510:5510 mins724412
BRCVADODARA JN15:0215:2018 mins986312
STSURAT17:1017:155 mins1115212
BSRVASAI ROAD21:3521:4510 mins1330712
PNVLPANVEL23:2523:305 mins1397712
CHICHIPLUN03:1403:162 mins1653113
RNRATNAGIRI04:2004:255 mins1759113
SNDDSINDHUDURG06:2806:302 mins1940113
PERNPERNEM07:1807:202 mins2014113
MAOMADGAON08:5509:0510 mins2094213
KAWRKARWAR10:0010:022 mins2176113
UDUDUPI13:1413:162 mins2443113
MAJNMANGALORE JN14:3514:4510 mins2524113
KGQKASARAGOD15:2315:252 mins2575113
CANKANNUR16:3716:403 mins2661213
CLTKOZHIKKODE18:0218:053 mins275013
SRRSHORANUR JN19:5520:0510 mins2836613
TCRTHRISUR20:5721:003 mins2869113
AWYALUVA21:3821:402 mins2924113
ERSERNAKULAM JN22:3022:355 mins294313
ALLPALAPPUZHA23:2723:303 mins300013
KYJKAYANKULAM00:0300:052 mins304314
QLNKOLLAM JN01:0501:105 mins3084114

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye