22632 - BKN-MAS ANURAT WKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 20 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BKN-MAS ANURAT WKLY EXP - 22632 runs from BKN (BIKANER JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). BKN-MAS ANURAT WKLY EXP runs on Sun . BKN-MAS ANURAT WKLY EXP train departs from BIKANER JN at 14:50 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 10:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BKNBIKANER JN--14:50--0311
NOKNOKHA15:3615:382 mins65111
NGONAGAUR16:1816:235 mins11611
DNADEGANA JN18:4118:443 mins21811
MKNMAKRANA JN19:2619:293 mins262111
FLPHULERA JN20:4020:422 mins32711
JPJAIPUR21:3021:4010 mins38211
DPADURGAPURA21:4821:502 mins389111
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI22:3322:352 mins448111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR23:3523:4510 mins513411
KOTAKOTA JN01:0001:055 mins621212
SGZSHAMGARH02:3802:402 mins754112
NADNAGDA JN04:5505:2530 mins84612
UJNUJJAIN JN06:3006:355 mins901212
SJPSHUJALPUR07:5407:562 mins100412
SEHSEHORE08:2908:312 mins1045212
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR09:2309:252 mins107412
BPLBHOPAL JN09:5010:0010 mins108412
ETITARSI JN12:0012:1010 mins117612
NGPNAGPUR16:4016:5010 mins1473212
CDCHANDRAPUR19:0119:032 mins167012
BPQBALHARSHAH19:4519:5510 mins168412
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR20:3920:401 min1754212
RDMRAMGUNDAM21:3921:401 min1826212
WLWARANGAL23:1823:202 mins1926112
KMTKHAMMAM00:5400:551 min2034113
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:3502:4510 mins213513
OGLONGOLE04:2804:302 mins2273313
NLRNELLORE05:4405:451 min2389313
GDRGUDUR JN07:0307:052 mins2428113
SPESULLURUPETA07:3907:401 min2483213
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL10:10----2565213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye