22630 - TEN DR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 55 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TEN DR EXPRESS - 22630 runs from TEN (TIRUNELVELI) to DR (DADAR). TEN DR EXPRESS runs on Thurs . TEN DR EXPRESS train departs from TIRUNELVELI at 07:15 hrs and arrives at DADAR at 15:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CVPKOVILPATTI08:0908:101 min6611
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN09:0009:022 mins11411
MDUMADURAI JN09:5009:555 mins157111
DGDINDIGUL JN11:0511:105 mins22311
KRRKARUR12:1812:202 mins29711
EDERODE JN13:1513:205 mins36211
TUPTIRUPPUR13:5814:002 mins412111
CBECOIMBATORE JN14:5014:555 mins463111
PGTPALAKKAD16:0716:103 mins517111
SRRSHORANUR JN17:1017:155 mins56211
CLTKOZHIKKODE18:2218:253 mins648411
CANKANNUR19:5219:553 mins737111
MAJNMANGALORE JN22:0022:1010 mins874111
UDUDUPI23:3623:382 mins955111
HNAHONNAVAR01:4201:442 mins1126112
KAWRKARWAR03:0003:022 mins1222112
MAOMADGAON03:5004:0010 mins1304112
THVMTHIVIM04:4404:462 mins1369112
KKWKANKAVLI06:2806:302 mins1483112
RNRATNAGIRI08:0508:105 mins1639112
CHICHIPLUN09:4009:422 mins1745112
ROHAROHA12:1512:205 mins1924112
PNVLPANVEL13:3513:405 mins2001512
TNATHANE14:2814:302 mins2035612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye