22626 - SBC-MAS AC DOUBLE DECKER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 0 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-MAS AC DOUBLE DECKER - 22626 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). SBC-MAS AC DOUBLE DECKER runs Daily. SBC-MAS AC DOUBLE DECKER train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 14:30 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 20:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNCBANGALORE CANT14:4014:422 mins4211
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM14:5114:532 mins14211
BWTBANGARAPET15:3315:352 mins68411
KPNKUPPAM15:5916:001 min103111
JTJJOLARPETTAI16:4316:452 mins146311
VNVANIYAMBADI17:0317:052 mins162211
ABAMBUR17:1817:202 mins178211
KPDKATPADI JN17:5818:002 mins230211
AJJARAKKONAM18:4818:502 mins291211
PERPERAMBUR19:3819:402 mins360111
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL20:30----3661,2,2A11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye