22625 - MAS-SBC AC DOUBLE DECKER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 45 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-SBC AC DOUBLE DECKER - 22625 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). MAS-SBC AC DOUBLE DECKER runs Daily. MAS-SBC AC DOUBLE DECKER train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 07:25 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 13:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL--07:25--01,2,2A11
AJJARAKKONAM08:1808:202 mins75111
KPDKATPADI JN09:0809:102 mins136111
ABAMBUR09:4809:502 mins188311
VNVANIYAMBADI10:0310:052 mins204311
JTJJOLARPETTAI10:3310:352 mins220211
KPNKUPPAM10:5911:001 min263211
BWTBANGARAPET11:3311:352 mins298311
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM12:1812:202 mins352411
BNCBANGALORE CANT12:2812:302 mins362111
SBCKSR BENGALURU13:10----366611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye