22620 - TEN BSP WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 20 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TEN BSP WEEKLY EXPRESS - 22620 runs from TEN (TIRUNELVELI) to BSP (BILASPUR JN). TEN BSP WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on Sun . TEN BSP WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from TIRUNELVELI at 01:15 hrs and arrives at BILASPUR JN at 21:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NJTNAGER COIL TOWN02:2702:303 mins79111
QLNKOLLAM JN05:2505:305 mins209211
KYJKAYANKULAM06:0806:102 mins250111
ALLPALAPPUZHA06:5707:003 mins294211
ERSERNAKULAM JN08:2008:255 mins350111
AWYALUVA08:4808:502 mins370311
TCRTHRISUR09:4709:503 mins424211
PGTPALAKKAD11:5712:003 mins50111
CBECOIMBATORE JN13:3213:353 mins556411
TUPTIRUPPUR14:0814:102 mins606211
EDERODE JN15:0015:1010 mins656111
SASALEM JN15:5716:003 mins719511
JTJJOLARPETTAI17:5317:552 mins83911
KPDKATPADI JN19:0019:055 mins923311
RURENIGUNTA JN21:3021:4010 mins105611
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN03:5003:555 mins143212
WLWARANGAL06:4306:452 mins1639212
BPQBALHARSHAH11:3511:405 mins188112
NGPNAGPUR14:5014:555 mins2092412
BRDBHANDARA ROAD15:4415:451 min215512
TMRTUMSAR ROAD16:0116:021 min217312
GGONDIA JN16:4716:492 mins2222412
DGGDONGARGARH17:4717:481 min229512
RJNRAJ NANDGAON18:1218:142 mins232712
DURGDURG18:5018:555 mins2358312
RRAIPUR JN19:3019:4010 mins239412
BYTBHATAPARA20:3320:352 mins245812
BSPBILASPUR JN21:35----2505812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye