22619 - BSP TEN WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
45 hrs 10 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSP TEN WEEKLY EXPRESS - 22619 runs from BSP (BILASPUR JN) to TEN (TIRUNELVELI). BSP TEN WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on Tue . BSP TEN WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from BILASPUR JN at 08:10 hrs and arrives at TIRUNELVELI at 05:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSPBILASPUR JN--08:10--0711
BYTBHATAPARA08:4508:472 mins4711
RRAIPUR JN10:0010:1010 mins111111
DURGDURG10:5511:005 mins14711
RJNRAJ NANDGAON11:2111:232 mins17711
DGGDONGARGARH11:4711:492 mins20811
GGONDIA JN12:5813:002 mins281311
TMRTUMSAR ROAD13:3613:382 mins33111
BRDBHANDARA ROAD13:5213:542 mins34911
NGPNAGPUR15:0515:1510 mins411411
BPQBALHARSHAH18:4019:0020 mins623111
WLWARANGAL23:1023:122 mins865111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:5003:0010 mins107312
RURENIGUNTA JN09:1509:205 mins144912
KPDKATPADI JN11:1511:205 mins1582112
JTJJOLARPETTAI12:3812:402 mins166512
SASALEM JN14:1714:203 mins178612
EDERODE JN15:3015:4010 mins1849212
TUPTIRUPPUR16:2316:252 mins1899112
CBECOIMBATORE JN17:1717:203 mins194812
PGTPALAKKAD18:2718:303 mins2003212
TCRTHRISUR19:4719:503 mins2080112
AWYALUVA20:3820:402 mins2134112
ERSERNAKULAM JN21:2021:255 mins2154212
ALLPALAPPUZHA22:3222:353 mins2211112
KYJKAYANKULAM23:2823:302 mins225412
QLNKOLLAM JN00:0500:105 mins2295113
NJTNAGER COIL TOWN03:0203:053 mins2425113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye