22614 - HLZ-MAS WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 5 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HLZ-MAS WEEKLY EXP - 22614 runs from HLZ (HALDIA) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). HLZ-MAS WEEKLY EXP runs on undefined . HLZ-MAS WEEKLY EXP train departs from HALDIA at 11:30 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 15:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TMZTAMLUK12:2412:251 min46311
PKUPANSKURA13:0313:052 mins7011
KGPKHARAGPUR JN13:5514:1015 mins114111
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD17:1117:132 mins338311
CTCCUTTACK18:1518:205 mins410311
BBSBHUBANESWAR19:0019:055 mins438311
KURKHURDA ROAD JN19:3019:4515 mins457311
BAMBRAHMAPUR21:2521:305 mins604211
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN00:4500:505 mins820312
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM01:5002:1020 mins880312
RJYRAJAMUNDRY05:1005:122 mins1081112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:5508:1015 mins123112
OGLONGOLE10:0910:101 min1369312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye