22613 - MAS-HLZ WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 50 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-HLZ WEEKLY EXPRESS - 22613 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to HLZ (HALDIA). MAS-HLZ WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on Fri . MAS-HLZ WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 14:40 hrs and arrives at HALDIA at 18:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
OGLONGOLE18:4418:451 min292111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:1521:2510 mins431711
RJYRAJAMUNDRY00:0200:042 mins580312
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM04:1004:3020 mins780312
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN05:2705:325 mins841212
BAMBRAHMAPUR08:4008:422 mins1057112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN10:4511:0520 mins1204212
BBSBHUBANESWAR11:3311:385 mins1223212
CTCCUTTACK12:1312:185 mins1250112
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD13:1313:152 mins132212
KGPKHARAGPUR JN16:0016:1515 mins154612
PKUPANSKURA16:5416:551 min159112
TMZTAMLUK17:2017:222 mins1615212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye