22612 - NJP MAS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
41 hrs 45 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NJP MAS EXPRESS - 22612 runs from NJP (NEW JALPAIGURI) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). NJP MAS EXPRESS runs on Sat . NJP MAS EXPRESS train departs from NEW JALPAIGURI at 21:10 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 14:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI--21:10--01,211
KNEKISHANGANJ23:1323:152 mins11511
BOEBARSOI JN00:0300:052 mins172112
MLDTMALDA TOWN02:0002:1010 mins26012
RPHRAMPUR HAT04:4504:505 mins381112
DGRDURGAPUR07:4008:0020 mins499112
ASNASANSOL JN08:5509:0510 mins541312
ADRAADRA JN09:5510:005 mins58212
BQABANKURA10:3910:412 mins63512
HIJHIJILLI12:5813:002 mins75712
BBSBHUBANESWAR17:3017:355 mins107412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN18:1018:3020 mins1093412
BAMBRAHMAPUR20:3020:355 mins1240212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN23:5523:572 mins145612
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM01:1001:3020 mins1516713
DVDDUVVADA02:0302:052 mins153413
AKPANAKAPALLE02:2402:251 min154913
EEELURU05:2405:251 min1807313
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:1507:3015 mins186613
OGLONGOLE09:0909:101 min2005313
NLRNELLORE10:1910:201 min2121313
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL14:55----2296613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye