22611 - MAS NJP EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
41 hrs 30 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS NJP EXPRESS - 22611 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to NJP (NEW JALPAIGURI). MAS NJP EXPRESS runs on Thurs . MAS NJP EXPRESS train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 11:00 hrs and arrives at NEW JALPAIGURI at 04:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NLRNELLORE13:2913:301 min176211
OGLONGOLE14:5414:551 min292111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN17:4017:455 mins4313,411
EEELURU18:3618:371 min490211
AKPANAKAPALLE22:3922:401 min74711
DVDDUVVADA23:3923:401 min76311
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM00:1000:3020 mins78012
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN01:2801:302 mins84112
BAMBRAHMAPUR04:3304:352 mins1057112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN06:4007:0020 mins12041,212
BBSBHUBANESWAR07:3007:355 mins12231,212
HIJHIJILLI12:0712:081 min154012
BQABANKURA14:1014:122 mins166112
ADRAADRA JN15:0015:055 mins171512
ASNASANSOL JN16:1516:2510 mins175612
DGRDURGAPUR17:2517:4520 mins179812
RPHRAMPUR HAT20:2520:305 mins1916212
MLDTMALDA TOWN23:2523:3510 mins203712
BOEBARSOI JN01:0001:022 mins2125213
KNEKISHANGANJ01:5101:532 mins2182113
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI04:30----2296613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye