22608 - ERS BAND EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 0 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ERS BAND EXPRESS - 22608 runs from BAND (BANASWADI) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). ERS BAND EXPRESS runs on Mon . ERS BAND EXPRESS train departs from BANASWADI at 19:00 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM19:1119:132 mins8211
BWTBANGARAPET20:0020:022 mins64411
TPTTIRUPATTUR JN21:3421:351 min15011
SASALEM JN22:5322:552 mins26311
EDERODE JN00:0500:105 mins325212
TUPTIRUPPUR00:4800:502 mins375112
PTJPODANUR JN01:3801:402 mins41912
PGTPALAKKAD02:4202:453 mins467312
OTPOTTAPPALAM03:0803:102 mins499112
TCRTHRISUR04:0704:103 mins544112
AWYALUVA05:0305:052 mins599112
ERSERNAKULAM JN06:00----618212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye