22606 - VM-PRR WKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 25 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VM-PRR WKLY EXP - 22606 runs from VM (IBH BETWEEN VGM) to PRR (PURULIA JN). VM-PRR WKLY EXP runs on undefined . VM-PRR WKLY EXP train departs from IBH BETWEEN VGM at 11:40 hrs and arrives at PURULIA JN at 23:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM--11:40--0111
TRKTIRUKOILUR12:1412:151 min34111
TNMTIRUVANNAMALAI12:4812:491 min68111
ARVARNI ROAD13:4113:421 min116111
VLRVELLORE CANT14:0814:102 mins151111
KPDKATPADI JN14:5014:555 mins161411
TRTTIRUTTANI15:5916:001 min236111
PUTPUTTUR16:2916:301 min268111
RURENIGUNTA JN17:2017:3010 mins2945,411
GDRGUDUR JN18:5819:002 mins377211
NLRNELLORE19:2419:251 min415211
OGLONGOLE20:4920:501 min531111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN23:3023:355 mins66911
EEELURU00:2400:251 min729212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY01:5601:582 mins819312
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM06:1506:3520 mins1019312
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN07:3507:405 mins108012
BAMBRAHMAPUR10:5511:005 mins1296112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN13:1513:3520 mins1443412
BBSBHUBANESWAR14:0314:085 mins146212
CTCCUTTACK14:3314:385 mins1489112
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD15:3715:381 min156112
BLSBALASORE17:2517:272 mins1667312
BLDABELDA18:2018:211 min174712
HIJHIJILLI18:5618:571 min177912
MDNMIDNAPORE20:1020:122 mins180212
VSUBISHNUPUR20:5921:001 min187412
BQABANKURA21:2321:252 mins190412
ADRAADRA JN22:1522:205 mins195712
PRRPURULIA JN23:05----1997212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye