22605 - PRR-VM WKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 45 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PRR-VM WKLY EXP - 22605 runs from PRR (PURULIA JN) to VM (IBH BETWEEN VGM). PRR-VM WKLY EXP runs on Mon . PRR-VM WKLY EXP train departs from PURULIA JN at 10:35 hrs and arrives at IBH BETWEEN VGM at 21:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRRPURULIA JN--10:35--0311
ADRAADRA JN11:2011:255 mins40411
BQABANKURA12:0312:052 mins9311
VSUBISHNUPUR12:2412:262 mins12311
MDNMIDNAPORE13:2313:252 mins19511
HIJHIJILLI14:0514:1510 mins21811
BLDABELDA14:3914:412 mins25011
BLSBALASORE15:3715:425 mins330211
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD17:1117:132 mins43611
CTCCUTTACK18:1518:205 mins508311
BBSBHUBANESWAR19:0019:055 mins53511
KURKHURDA ROAD JN19:3019:4515 mins554411
BAMBRAHMAPUR21:2521:305 mins701211
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN00:4500:505 mins91712
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM01:5002:1020 mins978312
RJYRAJAMUNDRY04:5504:572 mins1179112
EEELURU06:0906:101 min1269312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:4508:0520 mins1328412
OGLONGOLE09:5910:001 min146712
NLRNELLORE11:3411:351 min1583312
GDRGUDUR JN12:4812:502 mins1621112
RURENIGUNTA JN14:1514:205 mins170412
PUTPUTTUR14:5314:552 mins1730312
TRTTIRUTTANI15:2315:252 mins1762312
KPDKATPADI JN17:0017:3030 mins1837312
VLRVELLORE CANT17:4317:452 mins1847112
ARVARNI ROAD18:2418:251 min1882112
TNMTIRUVANNAMALAI19:2419:251 min1930112
TRKTIRUKOILUR19:5419:551 min1963112
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM21:20----1997312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye