22604 - VM-KGP BI-WKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 45 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VM-KGP BI-WKLY EXPRESS - 22604 runs from VM (IBH BETWEEN VGM) to KGP (KHARAGPUR JN). VM-KGP BI-WKLY EXPRESS runs on Tue Thurs . VM-KGP BI-WKLY EXPRESS train departs from IBH BETWEEN VGM at 11:40 hrs and arrives at KHARAGPUR JN at 19:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM--11:40--0311
TNMTIRUVANNAMALAI12:4812:491 min68111
ARVARNI ROAD13:4113:421 min116111
VLRVELLORE CANT14:0814:102 mins151111
KPDKATPADI JN14:5014:555 mins161211
RURENIGUNTA JN17:2017:3010 mins275211
GDRGUDUR JN18:5819:002 mins358211
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN23:3023:355 mins65111
EEELURU00:2400:251 min710212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY01:5601:582 mins800312
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM06:1506:3520 mins1000312
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN07:3507:405 mins106112
BAMBRAHMAPUR10:5511:005 mins1277112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN13:1513:3520 mins1424412
BBSBHUBANESWAR14:0314:085 mins1443112
CTCCUTTACK14:3314:385 mins1471112
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD15:3715:381 min1543112
BLSBALASORE17:2517:272 mins1648312
BLDABELDA18:2918:301 min172912
KGPKHARAGPUR JN19:25----1767512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye