22603 - KGP VM WKLY SUPERFAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 15 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KGP VM WKLY SUPERFAST - 22603 runs from KGP (KHARAGPUR JN) to VM (VILLUPURAM JN). KGP VM WKLY SUPERFAST runs on Fri . KGP VM WKLY SUPERFAST train departs from KHARAGPUR JN at 14:05 hrs and arrives at VILLUPURAM JN at 21:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BLDABELDA14:3614:382 mins4011
BLSBALASORE15:3715:425 mins121211
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD17:1117:132 mins227511
CTCCUTTACK18:1518:205 mins298311
BBSBHUBANESWAR19:0019:055 mins326411
KURKHURDA ROAD JN19:3019:4515 mins345311
BAMBRAHMAPUR21:2521:305 mins491211
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN00:3300:385 mins70712
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM01:5002:1020 mins768312
RJYRAJAMUNDRY04:5504:572 mins96912
EEELURU06:0906:101 min1059312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:5508:1015 mins1118712
GDRGUDUR JN12:3312:352 mins1411112
RURENIGUNTA JN14:1514:205 mins1494512
KPDKATPADI JN17:0017:3030 mins1618412
VLRVELLORE CANT17:4317:452 mins1628112
ARVARNI ROAD18:2418:251 min1663112
TNMTIRUVANNAMALAI19:2419:251 min1711112
VMVILLUPURAM JN21:20----1778112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye