22602 - SNSI-MAS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 20 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SNSI-MAS EXP - 22602 runs from SNSI (SAINAGAR SIRIDI) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). SNSI-MAS EXP runs on Sat . SNSI-MAS EXP train departs from SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 08:25 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 09:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PBPUNTAMBA08:4509:0015 mins17111
ANGAHMADNAGAR10:1210:153 mins104111
DDDAUND JN12:1012:155 mins188211
SURSOLAPUR JN15:0515:105 mins376311
KLBGKALABURAGI JN16:5216:553 mins48911
WADIWADI17:5518:005 mins525311
RCRAICHUR19:3319:352 mins633111
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD20:0320:052 mins661111
ADADONI20:3820:402 mins702111
GTLGUNTAKAL JN21:4021:455 mins754211
ATPANANTAPUR23:2823:302 mins822211
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN00:4000:455 mins855212
SSPNSAI P NILAYAM01:2301:252 mins888112
HUPHINDUPUR02:1802:202 mins946112
YNKYELAHANKA JN.03:3303:352 mins1029112
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM03:5303:552 mins1045212
MLOMALUR04:1304:152 mins1074212
BWTBANGARAPET04:4304:452 mins1101412
JTJJOLARPETTAI06:1306:152 mins117912
KPDKATPADI JN07:2307:252 mins1262212
AJJARAKKONAM08:1808:202 mins1323212
PERPERAMBUR09:0809:102 mins1386112
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL09:45----13921112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye